Ja Rule – PIL2 Album Tracklist

Ja Rule PIL2 Album Tracklist
This album would be scheduled released for an early 2012. The first look at the artwork for Ja Rule upcoming album, PIL2 (Pain Is Love 2). We’ve got the final tracklist for Ja’s upcoming album. Along with the 2 singles from the album “Real Life Fantasy” and “Black Vodka“, a Hype Williams directed video will be accompanying it for the first single “Real life Fantasy“. Both singles are set to be released on iTunes soon. Check out the full tracks below.

Here’s Ja Rule PIL2 (Pain Is Love 2) Tracklist:

01. Intro (F-ck Fame)
02. Real Life Fantasy
03. Parachute
04. Intro Superstar
05. Superstar
06. Black Vodka
07. Drown
08. Never Had The Time
09. Strange Days
10. To The Top
11. Pray
12. Believe
13. Spun A Web

Ja Rule PIL 2 Album Tracklist

Ja Rule PIL2 Tracklist