Klusterfuk EP Tech N9ne

Tech N9ne Klusterfuk EP
It will be set to be released on March 13, 2012 via Strange Music‘s label. Klusterfuk‘s consists of 6 tracks with features appearances Wrekonize, Krizz Kaliko and Aqualeo. Check out the full tracks below and download from Amazon
Tech N9ne Klusterfuk Tracklist:
1. Klusterfuk
2. Blur Feat. Wrekonize
3. Can’t Stand Me Feat. Krizz Kaliko
4. Ugly Duckling Feat. Aqualeo
5. Awkward
6. D.K.N.Y. Feat. Krizz Kaliko

Buy Tech N9ne Klusterfuk EP from Amazon

Tech N9ne Klusterfuk EP